5.6w-kg for over 10minutes - Norton Summit FULL GAS! 12-57

in #cycling6 years ago


Weekly bunch ride go up Nortons Summit and have a smash. I got my personal best that week and pushed 336w for 12:57 which is my best.

Strava - https://www.strava.com/athletes/6498540
Instagram -https://www.instagram.com/charlielacaille/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Hi, just stopping by to inform you that your quality post is featured in Thank You Bicycle Spotlight - Issue #2

Hi Charliecarbs.
We run a steem meetup on the last Thursday of each month, in the beer garden at the Jade on Flinders St.

Next one is on March 29th, from 6pm.
Please join us any time you're free, or hit me up if you have any questions.

Also, checking the 'Adelaide' location tag; several vegan cyclists here. @annabanananz, @nicolemitsi and yourself. Guessing you all know each other :)

Hey, I know Anna and Nicole, unfortunately I am leaving Adelaide on the 15th March so won't be able to meet up then, I would be up for a ride next week if you're free.

It's been a long time since I did any cardio.
If I was riding, you'd be able to jog next to me :)
Are you coming back? We're doing the last Thursday of each month indefinitely.