Engaging in cycling

in #cyclinglast year

On this happy day I will share my journey around the city of lhokseumawe by cycling with the theme of healthy body and pampering the eyes. At 6 o'clock my cellphone rang, reminding me of my promise with my friends to cycle around the city of lhokseumawe. I immediately rushed to make preparations to be able to go directly to the place that we had agreed on.

At 6.30 I pedaled my bicycle to go to the place we had agreed upon, when I arrived at the place, my friend was already waiting, he was having breakfast and I immediately ordered green tea so that there would be no problems on our way. After our stomachs were filled we immediately continued our journey around the city of lhokseumawe.

We took the route through a village road in the city of lhokseumawe with a view of the hills, I exhausted my energy because the road was so uphill, it felt like our feet felt dislodged but the beauty we saw immediately lost the tiredness we felt. This is the first time I have done this activity, but because of pressure from my friend, I accepted the invitation from him. After doing this trip I am very excited because what we do is so much fun.

Sort:  

That's an early ride 😳
Isn't it still dark then? It is nice to see the sunrise while biking though.
Nice bike by the way!


Upvoted by the Cycling Community
image.png