Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T12:21:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 197.20/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

WARNING - The message you received from @mrglowz is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Hi, you can explore chakrata (Dehradun uttrakhand ). i was there last year. there are few people and pure forest. u can find out other places by my friend's blog. please check out http://www.clicksandtales.com/

Thanks I have been to Chakrata

What a place @twowheeledmonkey! I'd give my kidney to be there too, hopefully we'll meet soon.

Stay safe and keep us updated.

I am giving my legs, lungs and heart to climb these mountains :D

Thanks man. We should meet indeed!

AHAHAHA but we mumble; we suffer; and in the end it's well worth it!