Sort:  

How come the camera somehow not so clear?? but yes, I think the new mic works fine! Kuichai soooo cute lolol hahaha

I forgot to do 2 things before I started recording today, 1 to turn on the stabilisation and 2 to set my shutter speed to auto. The footage was so overexposed I had to correct it in post so it'll be at least watchable. That's why the colors look a bit weird.
Next time I'll triple check everything haha :)

Yeah kuichai is a cool dog, love her!

Hello there. I am a cyclist myself too. Just subscribed to your channel. and resteemed and upvoted. Really like your riding video from Thailand, very cute. The backdrop of the scenary was very nice. Get to see more of the country. and inspiration i might consider to bike there myself. thanks for sharing and look to more of your adventures.

Cheers brother, Thank you for watching.
Thailand is an amazing country for biking, Especially the north part of it!

Love to rider

Posted using Partiko Android

To your girlfriends?? Are your girlfriend more than one

Congratulations @veganroma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!