You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Been Hit By A Car :( Vital Cycling TIPS on How To Prevent Accidents

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago

Greetings, Beautiful Anna

Here I am again, watching your video and giving my vote. Look, I'm a beginner about posting videos on @dtube and I don't have that much skill. I'm a little shy to speak in public or to record video. However, I'm winning this and I started posting videos there now. I actually talk about my little dog. Tonight I will post the English translation of the video I made yesterday and posted. With this, the English-speaking people will be able to see my video as well. I say this, because seeing you talking, and speaking so well, is an incentive for me to learn and continue to make my videos.

Regarding tips on avoiding accidents, I think it's great and very relevant. I didn't suffer anything like that, but once, a very large car reversed and touched me. That was enough for me to see how this could end someone's life from 1 to one hour to another. The mere fact that he pulled me over in reverse drove me away for about 2 meters and it hurt a little. Imagine something more serious....

Thank you and good sleep, since it's night:D

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment julisavio :) . Filming yourself in front of a camera takes practice, I was definitely nervous at the start but as you do it more often you get better and better!