Sort:  

Cool groove. Wish I understood the words but I like the beat.

Just jumped over here to thank you once again for your witness vote and you have a new follower.

Thanks a lot haha appreciate you taking the time to listen to my nonsense language! Got some other 'complaints' so I wrote this weeks cypher rap in English, just in case you're curious. Peace!!

Well done! Great to hear you participating in the Worldwide Cypher Jam.

Right back at ya!

I need subtitles :)

Haha I've written the next one in english, just need to hopefully wait out the worst of my cold before recording!

Congratulations @privat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here