"Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" ROUND 23 !!! [Worldwide Cypher Jam !!] 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago (edited)

The beat I have made for you this week, is called 'Metal Boat', IT JUST IS!! Peace out to all the steemit hiphop heads keeping it real!!! Big up my cypher crew!!!!! ... and if you're just passin' through, big up you, too! YOU MAKE THIS!!!!!!!

  • Play the beat below and record yourself doing your 'bars/freestyle/song/rap/scratching/instrumental solo/project promo or whatever you got' over it!

This week, I have put this up on bandcamp for you to download:
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/worldwide-cypher-jam-2018

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/memory crystal/tape recorders or whatever you want to record it!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... vote and support the jammers if you like how we do!! ... and vote this post to get the winner some SBD!!!!!!
  • You have one week from ............... NOW!

This is lo-fi, quickfire jams!! THE RAW STUFF!!!!
'Best' entry to the cypher gets the SBD from this post!
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
REAL HIP HOP FOR THE PEOPLE OF EARTH!!!!!!!!!

... Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!
wwcj.png

Peace and enjoy.
白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

logo2.jpg

Sort:  

Heres my entry! I got to fuck around with this new camera for this so Im pretty happy haha

RRRAAAAHHHHH!!!! This is SIIIIIICK!!!!!!!!!!!!! You smashing this!! Wasnt so sure bout this beat when I posted it but I'm glad I did just for this!!! haha!!! Props man!!!!

Cheers Termite man!! I like this beat, I think it fits the vibe of the randomness well!!

RESPECT!!!!!

Hilarious and dope!

Haha Cheers Burningzeal!!

whaaaat! that was wicked bro

haha thanks Vandigital!! workin on another one now!

Willy G kicking flows forreal...you sauced that homie! Salute!

Cheers Wolfnworbeikood!! I appreicate you checkin it out man !!

Haha I didn't have the space to put this here this morning and I got stoned and forgot to do it when I got home!!

Here ya goooeeess!

And here are the lyrics

haha! 'Destroy Parasites with Terabytes of information!! Sick , Red!!

Thanks yea I am finding ones way on this for sure!! Now I just need to get all the tools!!

Yes RED!!! Fuck tha slave state!!!!!!!!!!!You comin thru with these words bruv!!!!!!!!

Yea I kinda looked up rhyme words to the title I made and this what came about!!

SKRTT!!!! I'm ready

Yes bruv!!!!!!!!

Oh man, I am in love with this beat haha!!

Haha!!! RESPECT RED!!!!!!!!!

You got a 8.95% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @termitemusic!

Release the Kraken! You got a 6.17% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @termitemusic!

Yo I hear you @redsfallin.. this beat got funk on it. I might just jump on

Awesome!! Cant wait to hear what you got!!!!!!

You got a 3.57% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @termitemusic!

You got a 10.64% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @termitemusic!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Time to jump in this again and make an entry now that I have time brooooo

I'll post it before the post payout period in less than two days
but in the mean time

Peep this song out, something heavyyyyy

Nice bro!!!! Cant wait to hear this!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah I post one new verse today, and then maybe I post the entry for yours either late tonight or tomorrow morning at the latest :)