Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 35 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago (edited)

BIG Steemit raps!!! ... and we tryin something new with the steemflow too!!!!

  • Play my beat below and record yourself doing your 'bars/freestyle/song/rap/scratching/sax solo/whatever you feel over it! Everyone is welcome!!! I call this one 'onion notes and yeti x-rays' 白蚁.

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!!!

THIS WEEK WE GONNA CHANGE IT UP A BIT!!!
DSound has been real nice to me this last week, so lets try ride this wave!!! For 1 week only, I am gonna post the beat on DSound (coming shortly) If DSound blesses it with its vote, Then the SBD from that post will go to the best cypher entry instead of this one!!! Whichever is higher!! Lets go!!!

  • Use laptops/phones/cameras or anything you want to record it!
  • POST YOUR ENTRIES BELOW, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • See previous rounds if you're not sure what I'm saying!
  • You have until I switch the beat in one week from ............... NOW!

wwcjj.png

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace and enjoy.

logo2.png

白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

https://soundcloud.com/termite-2
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Ill kick things off this week with some battle rhymes, not aimed at anybody in particular just writing fucked up funny shit

Oh man!!! You smashin this shit!!!!!!!!

your too kind termite!haha

your verses are eastenders!!!! haha!!! nice!!!

haha!! Mind numbingly terrible they are!! lol

I love it bro! did you get your bag yet? i sent it to you like 2 hours ago

yeah man, I got it, thanks very much!!

RRRAAAHH!!!! KEN!! You switchin it up on this one!!! This some fire right here bruv!!!!!!!

Thanks my dude, that beat just brought something outta me!

Here is my entry for this weeks Jam!!

Lyrics can be found here!!

Please use headphones on this one!!

Yo, you seem like you getting more crisp with the flow! Keep it up my dude! #thecut and #thebag are too Strong! We got so much talent here on steemit bro. Next i'ma set up a track, kinda like a #thebag cypher! Would you be down?

I am going to be down to do many things for sure, I just definitely need to make sure I have the space to freely do so, or I may crap out again and I do not want that happening!!

Yea please don't crap out brother!

Yes RED!!! you rockin it bruv!!!!!!!!

I see you too my dude! Great flow as always!

Legit! way to crush that beat, and do it live, killer!

crazy ill flow man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dope Beat !This is my entry ! :) Cheers :P

YES @edprivat !!! welcome to the jam man!!!! Dope entry!! you got skills!!!

Heres my subbmission! Hope you guys enjoy


YES YES @omegarift !!!! welcome to the jam man!!!!!!! flow is ill!!!!!

Love that bassline and snare hits in this one. Great work

appreciate that bruv!!! Big up @fresheiremusic !!!!!

So... Im a do this... and I need to have a conversation with you guys on here... on some for real money making opportunity.

?

Thinking of doing a battle league or a tournament. Curious if you wanted to be a judge or submit beats to it? or maybe host a round or something.

cool. let me kno man!

congrats of the dsound boost!

makes sense init!!! And we still get to be free of 'sponsors'!!!!! Big up DSound!!!

D-Sound has been showing me a lot of love lately too. Gotta love @d-sound!

yo i'm gonna jump on this when I get to Vancouver and link with my homie.. we gonna tag team it! I'm stuck in China, Dsound doesn't work.. 15hr layovers are the worst.. lol.. at least Steemit and Discord works!

Big up bruv!!! Man of the world!!!!! youtube works yeah?? aiport pit raps!!! haha!! cant wait to hear man!!!

Oh yea just the motivation one needs to fuel jumping back into this scene, play it by ear though as thoughts are the formulation of actions in reality!.

YES RED!!! Indeed they are!!! every action has a starting point before it even occured!!! How you doin bruv!!!???

I am doing well for sure, no internet till Weds. but it's all good, already started writing out what I am going to spit.

Probably put it up Thursday!

Its weds!! You already grown RED!!!

Got heat exhaustion yesterday so wasn't able to do the recording, Today For sure as I have all day and I am getting internet back at my house!!

shit!! Hope you ok man!! Its pretty hot here too!! Big up RED!!

Yea I am all good to go just posted!! Hope you enjoy!! haha!

I'ma do mine tonight my G!!!