Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 39 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

Big up my cypher crew!!!!! ... and if you're just passin' through, big up you, too!

  • Play my beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/song/rap/musical precedence/whatever you feel over it! Round 39!!! Everyone is welcome!!! This beat, I call 'jukeboxnuke' 白蚁.

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!!!

Dopest entry to the cypher GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!

  • Use laptops/phones/cameras or anything you want to record it!
  • POST YOUR ENTRIES BELOW, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • See previous rounds if you're not sure what I'm chattin!
  • You have until I switch the beat in one week from ............... NOW!

wwcjj.png

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Conclusion for Round 38 coming very shortly!!
  • CROWSNEST LIVE SESSION Part 1 of 6. 白蚁.
  • CROWSNEST LIVE SESSION Part 2 of 6. 白蚁.
  • CROWSNEST LIVE SESSION Part 3 of 6. 白蚁.

Peace and enjoy.

logo2.png

白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  


THIS BEAT IS FIRE SON!

@VOYCEATLAS SUBMISSION

Click image to watch.
ezgif-4-c1a9a02fda.gif

YEEEAHH!!! boppin to this!!!!! @voyceatlas in the house!!!!!

Ive been gaming non stop recently, and I got a new USB mic too for these vids!!

Guns blazin!!!!

Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2 my man!! haha

Loading...

Did I get this one in on time ? REALLY BUSY WEEKEND but I just couldn't let the cypher Jam slip passed ...

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/one-media-r-presents-today-is-a-good-day-to-jam-for-the-worldwide-cypher-jam-round-39

In the nick of time!!!!!

Busy AF this week/weekend with a fellow steemian in-town meetin'-up for the first time in years, but Worldwide Cypher Jam be a top priority for its shear joy, this the bomb !

Thats awesome man!!! lemme know how it goes bruv!!

Oh yeah!!! This one is some fire!! Most of your tracks remind me of music that would be in a Kung Fu movie!!

haha!!! that works 4 me!!! Thanks man!

Been chattin on discord radio tings!!! ... REMIX!!!
... aparently I say 'djyaknowhat Imean' alot!!!

Sweet sound! I will definitely get on this one, don't think I will make 37 just didn't get the space!

Wrote something out, just unable to do all that is required in a day! Probably will post it as a poem instead! Or record it tomorrow just for fun and practice if you don't mind?

Yeah man!!! totally!! There are no rules!!! haha!! ... did ya get a chance to play with audacity then??

Soon soon! I am kinda working on some things in the private sector haha! By next weekend though for sure!!

I will work on it a little each day after work, cause I am ready to really make some jams!

Nice!!!!!!!

I got something for this bruv!!!

YES YES !!!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 34.10% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 8.03% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @termitemusic!

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 15.11% upvote courtesy of @termitemusic!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

You got a 11.25% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @termitemusic! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

pssst, clears throat :)

!!!!!!!!!!!