Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 50 !!!!!! ] "Bigger and Better!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago (edited)

ROUND 50 of the infamous Worldwide Cypher Jam!!!!!!!!! That shit is crazy!!!! We definitely celebrating!!!

This beat is called 'Mustang Slang' 白蚁. This beat was made originaly for Willy G, and he's blessed it propa!! I'm not sure if its gonna be on our collab, cos Willy keeps makin new fire!!!!! (WATCH THIS SPACE!!) ... Either way, I've done a version for the cypher Jam cos its Round 50 and we goin' BIG!!!! Enjoy!!!
... Because of this, I'm not gonna post this beat to DSound. I will however have a straight prize of 5 STEEM this week, out of my own pocket for this rounds Cypher King or Queen!!! ... There is no pocket!! haha!! This has all come from your votes, so Thankyou everyone!!! If you need to download the beat, you can still for free here. Respect for keepin' it REAL!!

wwcjj.png

  • Play the beat I have made for you above and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/whatever you got, over it!!!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it!
    Anything goes!! Technology does not matter!!! Just skill!!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • THIS ROUND WE ALSO HAVE SOME ADDITIONAL PRIZES IN THE FORM OF NEW TOKENS COURTESY OF SOME FRIENDS FROM HIGH CRYPTO PLACES!!!

THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!! ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up, next Sunday!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

thats sick man! haha, reptilians and greys in your basement!!
I heard that someone out in africa shot a ufo down with a bazooka before and ate the greys in it, they apparently were tripping like they were on acid for weeks, or so ive heard lol

You know I've heard that last part too, not the bazooka part but the eating of a grey. It must have been strait DMT in that grey's blood, LMAO! So you also got a termite collab coming out soon?

haha for sure man they are like walking mushrooms . yeah man i am workin on a mixtape with termite now since like the start of the year, just adding to it whenever i get the chance. its interestin seeing how my views on shit are changing over the months so hopefully will be a good one! whens yours comin out? i heard u mention it on your jam entry

Very soon, maybe at the end of the month. I got ten songs done and i'm going for 14-15 songs so i'm very close to being done!

nice one man! glad to hear it!! ill keep an eye out for it man, i think ive got about ten songs or so done too but not sure how much i want tho might go for the same

I still got that beat you sent me a while back, let's collab. I think you should do the hook and we each get a verse. what u think?

YES KEN!!! You were first in on round 1, now you first in on round 50!!! RESPECT G!!!!!!!! And u smash it everytime!!! MY MAN!!!!

Im powering up my music software now to mix that new track man!!! WATCH OUT FOR 'HOW DO KEN'!!!!
how do ken.png

I finished another one too! My goal is to have 8 songs or 10 so it'll be an album

Just e-mailed it to you, it's called "Smash-n-Grab"

6AM ... Never too early to spit werd on reptilians! Way to go, bro!

Congratulations! Shawnee representin' ... I just heard a 'Big up Oklahoma!' coincidentally...

Meant to be, when my How do K.E.N. album comes out I'ma promote like crazy so I'd like for you to interview me and play a couple songs.Still don't have it done yet tho

Yeah that show is on Friday afternoons now ... whenever you're ready and can make it ...

Loading...

Only a frequency Willy G can see. Lmao dude stuff you told me in the email lol! Btw you tore this beat a new ass hole, ill!

haha thanks man, i think ill make tearing beats a new asshole my life purpose

ooooohh shiiiit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats too dope!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks man! Ive got this new setup now so next week they will hear your beat in all its glory! cuz i can record live now and layer it!

Dope!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks man uploading round 51 now

Damn, got it down, and kept it up rising all the way to the end!

nice one , onemedia!! I am glad you enjoyed it, I didnt even realise i did that lol i just tried switching up the flow throughout to keep it fresh

Mission accomplished, in a big way I might add, my friend!

my man Termite!!good to see you still keepin live on these steemit streets, lol... ima come back soon! keep rockin proper homes

Oh shiiiiiit!!!!!!!! My man!!! How u been??!!! You just made my day bruv!!!!!!!!! We been missin money on this shit!!!

lol ay man. I've been missing the cyphers brother man. i've been good tho. how u been man? I haven't had internet on my journeys, lol... but im coming back slowly. ima be back soon tho

I'm good man!! haha!! I went travellin in Europe this year for a few months, was doin the cypher jam from a different city each week with nothing but a laptop!! blew my mind man!! technologys gone mental!! hope alls well with you man!! welcome back to the steemit realm!!!!!!!, You still on the rapping right?? all kinda new blockchain things added since you been gone you know!! steemit is the tip of the iceberg!!!

My nigga! It's great to see you back on steemit bro

im coming back slowly bro ... haven't had internet, lol

Alright! What a great cohort for Round 50 of the Worldwide Cypher Jam, proud to run the track with these thoroughbreds!

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/worldwide-cypher-jam-round-50-slang-thang-by-termite-termitemusic-ft-zig-onemedia

Hows it been dude definitely vibing to the mix

Shits good man!! fanx!! how you doing geez??