You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Cypher Sunday Week #2 Official Submission Post - This Week's Theme is 'Equality'

in #cyphersunday6 years ago

What is going on everyone up in #thecut!! Great stuff from everyone last week showing what getting together can do!!

Here is the original post, and has the acapella link to it!
Steemit Cypher Sunday Week #2/Equality!!-R.E.D./Truly Equal

Sort:  

Yo @redsfallin my deep soul brotha! Bringing universal stardust, platonic energy and the rabbit hole all in 8 bars, lyrical genius!

Hahaha! thanks a lot there @the21plus!! I am definitely getting to a better place with this music!! I am glad you like what one is throwing out!

Niiice bro! Love your lyrics!

Thanks it did take me quite a bit to fit them into the beat!! I think it came out pretty good!