How to Earn Steem? Cryptocompare guide

in #cypro8 years ago

Cryptocompare

This is a newbie guide we made for our users in order to facilitate the entrance into the Steemit world. We will not post links to our website without content under normal circumstances, but since it's a Steemit guide, we wanted to share it with the Steemit Community!

https://www.cryptocompare.com/coins/guides/how-to-earn-steem

Let us know what you think, opinions and corrections are welcome! Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the guide! Should come in handy for newbs...

Thanks @cryptocompare. I saw this on your website some days ago but did not really understand any of it until I joined STEEMIT. I love the way you explained everything with diagrams. I would have been lost without it. GREAT GUIDE. I am following you by the way. Please follow back. THANKS.