TRANSFERING STEEM FROM COINSPOT

in #cyptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

I was hoping to get some help transferring some steam I bought on Coinspot (Australian version of Coinbase I suppose).

I've tried sending it to my Polo account and Bittrex but have yet to even see it come up as a pending deposit?
I thought I could send it straight to my Steemit account but I can't seem to find out how.

Any help will be much appreciated. I'am hoping it's simple and I've just had a long day.

Sort:  

you can send direct from Coinspot to your steemit wallet. if you need help with this, let me know. i have just completed a small 'test' deposit, completed within seconds.

did you work this out?

yeah I did - let me know if you still need help.

Yes please.

Basically you'll have to send to your Polo or Bittrex account first and send it to steemit from there.

Do you have an account on an exchange? Thats the only way to send it from Coinspot unfortunately.

Yeah that's the way I did it last time :) (Coinspot-Bittrex-Steemit) thanks! I thought you may have known a secret direct way like the best way to exit an IKEA store without seeing everything ^^