Sort:  

There will be many, steem because i see it going $100
btc is a must
ltc might be good
even doge lol

How long do you think for steem to hit 100?

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you. I tried to upvote you but's it's being glitchy. :(

All great choices!

My #1 for 2018 is EOS. Not because I think it's going to be the biggest gainer (I think we wish we all knew) but because I think it's the most interesting project for me. I'm keeping a really close eye on it.

Very interesting indeed, got me a bag. Could find a home in the top 10 crypto market caps, may 2018 be a great year for EOS!

Steem is the only one I'll probably ever hold but I guess I may have to transfer it to Ethereum if I want to cash out. I hear bitcoin really sucks. I wonder when it will finally crash. Ripple does sound pretty cool and monero also sounded interesting. I personally like gold though at least temporarily over cryptos.

I'm an very excited to see where Steemit goes with things like DTube. I'm personally a fan of BTC, ETH, and XRP (although I do think BTC will continue to lose dominance in crypto market share, may see an alt surpass BTC). Don't have much to say about gold

It seems like Bitcoin should collapse eventually since it takes forever and the transaction costs are so high.

By collapse you mean go to zero? Or just lose dominance? I think there room for BTC even if it gets replaced as the #1 crypto. BTC's 1MB block size which has led to increased fees is definitely a major issue. There are a lot of other coins that address this issue and I do believe we will see a new #1 crypto relatively soon (maybe in 2018).

It will never go to zero but I think it could come down say 50-90% in the next 10 years. From what I have read bitcoin is not very good compared to other cryptos.

Steem. I think our community should help stabilize its price. Like buy at $5 and sell at $6 or more.

Interesting strategy

I might try and launch it tomorrow.