DO YOU DAB? What are you Dabbing ?

in #dabs8 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT DAB FAM


It occurred to me that their probably isn't many posts about oil quite yet on Steemit.  I used to smoke so much flowers that at times I felt like a cigarette smoker in the years following my move to the west coast.  Concentrates were always my favorite but in short supply in the South East where my early stomping grounds lay.

At some point in the past 4-5 years I all but stopped smoking cannabis flowers .. I still love them , I just can't tolerate the extra smoke that comes with combusting flowers.  Its an amazing time we are in with concentrates being actually worked on by scientist and educated minds, instead of back woods stoners, trying to keep from getting  busted.


I think that concentrated cannabis is the best way to medicate if you are a smoker or vapor.. What about you?