Sort:  

Oh thanks you so much sir.You did a great job.I am looking for the lyrics,now I got it.Thanks for sharing sir.

Thanks for your comment. The lyrics can be found on my website. http://www.daddykid.net/powers-of-ten-by-daddy-kid-song-lyrics/thirsty/ I will be embedding the 10 videos upon completion of the 10 lyric videos in 10 days! Thanks again for your comments and resteems @nahid05!

Thank you for sharing i love this lyric.

I'm happy you like the lyrics! Check out the new video I just posted of the song Fleek https://steemit.com/music/@sutter/v9ewk8n7

nice video.... you did a good job sir..
it's a helpfull post... many people look for the lyrics they will get help from this post.

10 lyric videos of my new album in 10 days! 2 more songs to go!

LYRIC VIDEO THIRSTY BY DADDY KID ON THE POWERS OF TEN ALBUM has been resteemed by @resteemmuse

You got a 1.16% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sutter!

You did a good job and the lyrics was very interesting

Thank you so very much! I appreciate your comment @sensure.

Thanks for your support @sutter!

Your contribution is appreciated.

To have your post shared with over 10,000 followers send 0.250 SBD or STEEM to @crystalhuman, your post will also be shared to twitter at https://twitter.com/Marketechnologi

✅ Send 1-2 SBD/STEEM for 100-200+ Upvotes.

Thank you so very much for your offers @crystalhuman! I'll work it into my next post.

Wow really it helpfull post and i will like it

Thank you! I appreciate every upvote, resteem, comment and share of my posts! Thanks again @samiu35!