"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @i-zappl-only"

Hello Steemit friends,

As an entry to @daddykirbs' contest, i want to quickly make reference to one of his videos i watched on YouTube that got me watched to the end.

@daddykirbs is a good homesteader i've seen over here. I watched this video he made one year ago containing a tutorial of how to make the bests Dog treat. I love animals so much - Cats and Dogs especially, so i picked interest in it.

In the video, remnants of chicken's bones and meats were blended, spiced up with some dry ingredients like dried beans, powered pumpkin seeds etc to make dough for the Dogs. I think i like that. It sounds fantastic to me and i wish i could make some right now but i lost my Dog sometime ago. I only got a Cat and two kittens left. I. was really amazed to know that Dogs like the smell of garlics. Also processing remnants of bones into dough is what i found so interesting and i think i've always fed my Dogs with junks: I feel bad right now.

Watch the video to get the preparation processes and i'm sure you're gonna like that.

I'm gonna have to tag @desmonddesk and @burlaj for this.

Sort:  

Wow! This is awesome

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!