[KOREAN FOOD] Do you know Budaejjigae?

in #daily6 years ago

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRubNykqUGZ4Hsc2rxJFFbJYcPWfN4zJa7VsjbqQBKubW

Hi I'm @artofahn

Today, I will explain Budaejjigae, the local food of Korea.

Ham, sausages, kimchi, rice cake, ramen, all kinds of ingredients are boiled together. It is a fusion dish of Korea. It is generally known that the origin was cooked with ham, which was introduced through the U.S. Army amid food shortages right after the Korean War.

Be sure to try it when you come to Korea.
The picture above is from my mother.
I will introduce you another Korean food next time.
bye bye.

Sort:  

It reminds me of a Gumbo dish, my hubby likes to throw several meats in together and use rice, didn't realize it was an actual dish, thought he just made it up, I think he did actually, I'll show him this. Thanks for sharing, look forward to your next Korean dish

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!