Every Fool Has Its Own Joy

in #daily5 years ago

You know how they say that every fool has its own joy?! Well, this is going to be mine!

OK, I have been thrown over a bit, so my #365inacircle already misses a whole week, but what can I do!?! Nothing! Life goes on, and I do too!

8sxuqevceg.png
izvor

What's new?

In fact, nothing too smart or sensational, at least not for an everyday life of an average person as I am.

Today is a beautiful sunny day, and that's good.
Yesterday or the day before, some financial agency, allegedly, raised our (country's) rating. It should, reportedly, bring in foreign investments like crazy. Yeah, right!

Until now, all the (big) investors were on "stand by," waiting just for that. They are like crazy to jump into our grindstone of bureaucratic machinery with heavy artillery of illogical and stupid tangles and trickery! About the time needed to go through them, with entirely uncertain outcome, I don't even want to talk.

Hurray!

tq7b26pfd6.png

This is the translation of my previous post written in Croatian. I just changed the thumbnail photo to add some dynamism in my post's feed.