Sort:  

Don't forget to eat healthy. :) lol

I am a vegan 👍🏻

Don't forget to take those iron pills. ;) lol

I don’t need too, I eat right. Thanks👍🏻

How do you get your iron and protein? Do you use vegan butter? I think I would lose about 10 to 25 pounds if I was vegan. lol I want to gain about 10 - 50.

I have a question for you, where do the animals get their protein from that you eat, such as cows? And yes, I use almond milk or coconut milk.

I like ranch dressing on my salads. lol Humans might be healthier if they went on a cow diet but I can't imagine a guy eating 5 pounds or more of salad a day with no dressing. It would be an interesting experiment to try though. Theoretically I think vegan cuisine could work but part of the problem is our food system. Most vegans, vegetarians and meat eaters seem satisfied with it but I think it really sucks. We need more perennial home gardens and less grass lawns even if technically cows and humans can eat the grass. lol

You got a 79.17% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @mysearchisover! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout!20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

You got a 15.85% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

We have to say it every day , @charisma1

You are correct, daily positive self talk is very important. Words are stronger than some realize.