Foodie noodle time & I am alive!

in #daily3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I wanted to share these Instagram noodles with my favourite food community, the place where you are looking for my lunch, a tasty Tuesday delight! What am I eating now??

PHOTO_20210615_214049.jpg

These Chow mein noodles come with a seaweed packet for extra fiber i suppose. Seaweed is good for you i hear. I also added some cucumber slices.

PHOTO_20210615_214119.jpg

The hard boiled eggs should be done now so I'm going to cool them off and add them to my delicious nutritious noodles.

IMG_20210615_214520_795.jpg

This is me! I am alive! Here's my supper although I might need to make another pack of noodles. If I do it will be a spicy pack.

PHOTO_20210615_220428.jpg

Here it is with the hard boiled eggs. I am about to dive in!! This is my supper.

PHOTO_20210615_220712.jpg

#foodiesunite #iamalive

Read this on https://foodiesunite.net

Or at https://www.wearealiveand.social/daily/@darkflame/foodie-noodle-time-and-i-am-alive

Sort:  

damn those look pretty great, especially for the seaweed and cuccumbers :v I often eat maruchan's but like a soup you know, now I want to try it like these hahah gotta check if I can find those here, or make up something hahah

Tasty post! :D
Cheers!

That noodle really looks interesting 😋
It's great to see that you're enjoying being alive.

Great to see you alive @darkflame, and those noodles looks tasty, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge and the We Are Alive Tribe and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!ALIVE


#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive And Social, join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva

Thank you! I hoped I did it right 🔥

Quite a tasty and delicious looking noodles. Got to feed on this again, it's been a while


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It is almost lunch time here and I am quite hungry. And Now I saw your post......... it's a torture for me!!! :P

Anyway, good to see that you are posting in the tribe. Hope that you will be a regular user here, hence more food photography!

Thanks! I will try to post more #foodie