Tue March 10 Journal Entry # 13 -- A busy day.

in #daily4 years ago
Good:

I did not get a lot of time to work on Projects / Study, but I did throughout the day set up logging on the server & added a section to view the last 10 bets on each game + the last 10 games for all games. I'm hoping for some time tomorrow to set up transaction verification on the server.

Bad:

///

Something Else:

Right now the color scheme for the site makes it so that certain parts are very hard to read. Its kind of a pain to find the right color scheme lol... This is why I'm not a designer =P


Daily Tasks Progress:

Current Avg tasks for the last 51 Days: 12

It's time that I review my daily tasks & remove all the unnecessary ones! I have realized this week that my focus is just on to many things.


Daily Study Hours Progress:

Current Avg mins for the last 51 Days: 26

Daily Project Hours Progress:

Current Avg mins for the last 43 Days: 81

Overview for the day:

20 Tasks Completed!
0 Hours : 0 Mins Study Time
2 Hours : 10 Mins Working on Projects