Tue March 3 Journal Entry #7 -- Creative ideas

in #daily4 years ago

Hello Steemit!

This is the seventh journal entry in the second week of this years' journaling log. Due to the RPC node issues yesterday I missed that entry(I did log the data though)

Good:

Today I finally started my next course on Udemy, titled The complete junior to senior web developer roadmap. I only completed the very first topic (SSH) & so far its been pretty engaging & I look forward to seeing what's next!

Bad:

I'm not spending enough of my daily time on studying. These last few weeks I've been distracted by other minor distractions. I will need to get my focus back on track.

Something Else:

I got my own little demo gambling site up! It's not really live, but in today's hours spent on projects, I quickly build a demo site with React. I'm using it as a prototype to work on the designs for the final website. More updates coming soon!


Daily Tasks Progress:

Current Avg tasks for the last 44 Days: 11

I have been doing most or all of my tasks pretty consistently the last week, so this journaling idea is working well. Today I did not complete all of my tasks, but came pretty close!


Daily Study Hours Progress:

Current Avg mins for the last 44 Days: 30

Almost a full 2 hours of study time added to the numbers today, I am aiming to get around 4 hours of focus time, but its harder to do each day than I thought. Luckily the project hours have been teaching me quite a few new things.


Daily Project Hours Progress:

Current Avg mins for the last 36 Days: 51

Overview for the day:

24 Tasks Completed!
1 Hours : 55 Mins Study Time
3 Hours : 48 Mins Working on Projects
Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.