14 / 4 / 2019

in #daily5 years ago

  | 1 4 / 4 / 2 0 1 9 | . | S M O K E Y | . | M O O D Y | . | S U N D A Y |


Wuuu I STILL haven't start my assignment. I think I really mess up this time. I spent two days doing nothing and just keep playing games. omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg


But I did something okay? I manage to get a sick photo (in my opinion) it's a blue sky with a tiny little moon. Luckily because of this Instagram account, I can force myself in doing something that brings value to people. My new teacher and those entrepreneurs that have been in my life for a very long time, always tell me you have to bring value, create content for other people. I think this little movement is the start of my bigger step. 

*Always bring value to people

Check out my Instagram account, I upload everyday unless any emergency happens, you can't predict the nature :)  ----->  https://www.instagram.com/dionglian/?hl=zh-cn  


Have a wonderful day guys!