a nice day in nature

in #daily3 years ago (edited)

today just had an amazing day I spend the day with my family breathing this fresh air and enjoying the view I’m so glad that I’m surrounded with this beauty and I can enjoy it I wanted to share it with you so you can enjoy it as well.
Nowadays it has been raining and I am so lucky that I was able to capture this beautiful nature.
Me and my friend used to walk every now and then especially on the weekends when I don't have any class.
If my friend is not available, I do a long walk with my dog. My dog's name is Windy. He is my bestfriend and he is already ten years old. My Dad gifted Windy to my Mom and she was very happy. When we transfered from Iran to Philippines Windy needs to adapt a lot of things too just like me. He used to sleep with me and always sit beside me. Whenever I go out he would always stare at me. He enjoys walking with me than my mom he enjoyed eating our foods and playing with us.
I'm gonna be sharing some of our photos together during my long walks or at home.
I hope you enjoy my blog and I al looking forward to share more of my interest. Right now I am still busy with my school and for my upcoming midterms.
Until next time, thank you for reading .


photo_2021-07-28_12-43-50.jpg

photo_2021-07-28_12-44-02.jpg

photo_2021-07-28_12-43-32.jpg

20210917_093552_03.jpg

Sort:  

Wow thats a great view of nature..

Windy's up for a treat! Can he eat pizza? =D

Windy is so cute! Bring him next time pleaseee.