Happy Monday Hive!

in #daily4 years ago

I hope you have a great day!

You should already have a post from me that was scheduled to droo afound 5am est. Its part 2 of Saturday nights show on @mspwaves. Its tagged as nsfw as was part 1 for lanquage. Truck drivers are sometimes the most civilized of people. We are crude and rude and love our Fbombs.

About mid day you should get another scheduled post from me. Its part of an initiative and I think you should join it!

And then I took this pic this morning.



I was very impressed with how it came out. I took it on my OnePlus6T camera using the nightscape mode. Looks like I should've been using that all along. Lol.

I had an experience on Twitter yesterday that got me thinking about some things with Hive and the dapps. So that may end up being a big topic on Saturdays show.

As for a daily vlog today. Im gonn try to do one this afternoon when the sun is out and I got good lighting.

See you all around the Hive!

Remember, no matter where you go, there you are. - from some movie


If you would like to find out more about me outside of Hive then visit my Cointree

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Dang man!
That photo looks sweet!
The lights on that truck are like

The carnival is in town!

Lol!

Posted using Dapplr

I hope you have a happy HIVE Monday as well!

Congratulations @unklebonehead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs