Sort:  

That's great ❤️ (cross posts usually don't get the curation attention that posts placed directly into the community do)

Yes I realize that might be the case. I'm sorry for not posting them directly to the community, but I noticed it will ruin my tagging system for the project I'm currently under so I decided to not post my dailies in the community. If I make a separate bird photopost I will consider posting it under Feathered Friends. How's that? :)

Sounds great to me and thanks for continuing the MK battle. I just got a bunch of downvotes from him for transferring SBI that I had been gifted over to Hive from Steem.

that's interesting... I didn't have to transfer it to be upvoted by sbi, and after I did transfer the SBI shares, it still took him over 2 weeks before he started bombing me with downvotes. After december when he suddenly stopped downvoting, I had already thought he'd given it up, but now it's like he actually wanted me to keep sponsoring people.

He doesn't normally downvote with his personal (main?) account, but yesterday I got quite a few downvotes from it that didn't amount to much.

I gave out another 100 Hive as SBI sponsorships today.

I wish he would go away.

He might just grow tired for not getting anything accomplished and move to another things eventually. I don't think anyone can keep hitting their head against the wall for too long.

There could be good news coming soon to counter his downvotes and minimize the impact. I'm hopeful.