You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long exposure night photos (monochrome) :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (113/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago

Very small lake right next (practically connected) to a large one.

I used Vimm.TV. I'll have to do another one as I had to stop the stream and wasn't yet finished with the game.

I also need to do more streams from now on I think. Photo editing and other stuff perhaps.

Sort:  

Ok, good. Isnt there a risk of flooding with the lake during winter?
Vimm.tv seems new to me. And how many users are actively engaging on that site?

Nah, I don't think the lakes here will flood very often. I think it needs different kind of terrains.

Vimm is still a small streaming site. We often do not have more than 5 streamers at a time, but it's a Hive dapp, so I figure it'll be getting more users as Hive matures.