New Year!

in #dailyblog6 years ago (edited)

Hey dear readers!
Today i had my last day at work and it was insanely boring. I hate that job but they really needed someone to help them so i went for 5 days. My work was to collect all carts from the mall and bring them back to the shop so people would have something to shop with. After i finished my work i met my friends Lauri and Robin. We went to shopping for tomorrows New Year’s Eve! We bought non alcoholic champagne and few other drinks. After that they bringed me home. When I arrived home, i started playing with computer. I played League of Legends whole evening. Now im writing my blog and going to sleep when im done! Ohh and about my tomorrows New Year’s Eve, me and my 2 friend Lauri and Robin rented airbnb in Pärnu. I am really waiting it. We will start 9 o’clock in the morning. I will update you guys tomorrow how our trip was!
Good night all of you <3

(Its my first blog, sorry if i made some spelling mistakes)