You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Digital. 'Night Shots.'

in #dailydigital6 years ago

Thank you @bigsambucca I had difficulty with finding suitable edits as they did not really enhance your original or produce memorable results. I'm glad I did the excercise though because it confirmed to me that we shouldn't try and change something that is great quality originally.

The best results with Digital edits come from covering up imperfections on an original photo or to reveal interesting highlights, textures or colour blends. Its always fun going through the excercise. Have an awesome day my friend.

Sort:  

You are so right sometimes best left the way they are but it's fun trying and we learn from it !!

Very true @bigsammbucca Digital art is definietly a matter of trial and error and I do reject quite a few in the process.........but it is fun experimenting.

Yep you are right there is no harm in trying it's all fun. I found the color version i thought you might like to look at that also !!

DSC09857.JPG

Now that's what I call a fabulous colour version @bigsambucca What edit did you use to achieve this wonderful result? Thanks very much for showing this to me.

Definitely fabulous colors this was straight of my big Sony 7ii camera with a slower shuttle speed used !!

Well done.

Thank you my friend !!