Sort:  

For a while I thought it was just me....but it's not! Unless I go to CNN....there is no channel that talks all day about you ,guys... You are trying to teach us something that will never be true!
Life is way bigger then America, I had a great adventure.... I Will never try it again....I haven't even seen 2%....and guess where m at?

Take ur stuff, family to...and go away...you can do Blueprints,from anywhere!
There is life...even out of Texas!

If you are only seeing CNN for news from the US then you aren't getting the true story of what is happening here that is for sure. The people are finally waking up and the elected people in DC and the state governments are really scared right now.
The next thirty days will tell the story and if it doesn't come out on the side of good I might just have to find a new counrty but I'm not giving up on Texas or the people of America. The folks in DC have shown their cards last week... they are not for the people.
Thanks for the reply old buddy, always good to hear from you.
Sult