You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 1/1/21> Knowledge … the gift … the gratitude… the obligation…

in #dailydose3 years ago

"Don’t ask me how I know; I just know." ... I know it as well! It is hard to understand that some don't see it or feel it but I believe more people do than the media wants us to believe. So much corruption and it truly is a fight between good vs evil and we are all expendable to the evil side. It's going to be an interesting week and several weeks coming up. There is a saying about "getting right with God" and I think if one hasn't and believes in God then now might be a good time. I think you can tell which side I choose! Wishing you and your family a safe and Blessed New Year! 💖

Sort:  

As a nation , We the people have been on "vacation" when it comes to keeping on eye on our the key fundamentals of our country. Getting right with God is exactly what needs to take place as you mentioned but not only individually but as a nation as well.
Same to you and your family for 2021 and beyond, also thanks for all the continued support,
Sult

You're very welcome @sultnpapper! "Not only individually but as a nation as well" .. I totally agree!