You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/16/18> Looks like I am stuck… are you?

in #dailydose5 years ago

Wow, coming up on 500 posts already!?! I wonder how many I have read? I would guess easily over 100, probably closer to 200, now only if I was better at commenting more ;) In any case it's been a pleasure reading your posts my friend. I hope there are another 500 more!

Sort:  

Thanks Hippie. I went over 400 and some consecutive days before I actually missed a day from when I started here on Sept.12, 2017 so the numbers added up pretty quickly plus I entered some writing contests along the way when I actually had time to write so all in all I am seven posts from 500 as of today's Daily Dose.
I do appreciate you reading and I would guess you have probably read at least half of them if I had to put a number on it. I can't guarantee another 500, but I promise I will get another seven in, as long as I am still breathing and can type.
Thanks for all of the support.