A Dash of Sult N Papper 04/17/20> No need to panic…. I’m back.

in #dailydose4 years ago

image.png

It may look…

It may look like I took a day off from publishing the Dash but in reality I was just so late on getting it done; I couldn’t keep my eyes open and fell asleep.

I might say that even though I am not out making physical calls, it doesn’t mean I haven’t been working hard and long hours, so those finally caught up with me last night.

I’ve mentioned before…

I’ve mentioned before to ya’ll that some folks here in Texas have been really looking at how the IRS does business and just how guzbucked up the income tax here is in the USA.

On Tuesday evening I had a chance to get in on the jurisdiction conference call that they hold every other Tuesday night. I’m not sure exactly how many folks were on the call but I would venture a guess that there was at least 30 or so at the start and some joined in later on during the call.

The main emphasis of the key speaker was that when dealing with the IRS we need to be on “offense” and make the IRS play 'defense'.

It was very apparent to me having listened to several tapes of these past calls that there were a few “new” folks besides me on the call. They weren’t only new to the call but evidently new to what the speaker was explaining and how he does the teaching to reinforce the message.

Carey was the…

Carey was the main “host” or “speaker” and he would frequently ask what seemed like “simple” questions of people who had questions for him. Then he proceeded to make the folks that answered his questions look very foolish. I don’t know where he learned this technique but I have to say it seemed very effective.

His main point was something that I have been pointing out frequently ever since I came to writing on FIRED and HIVE and that is WORDS MEAN THINGS and we need to know just exactly what the person using those words we are hearing from them mean in their vocabulary when they are asking questions of us.

I mentioned just…

I mentioned just the other day that when in court it is wise to make whoever is asking questions of you to define or clarify every word of their question so you won’t assume what they mean. His little questions and answer sessions proved exactly what I’ve been preaching here.

Even simple words like black and white don’t necessarily mean what we think. He asked one lady, who sounded like she might be a black person if she was a “person of color”? To which she responded, “Yes I am.”

So Carey said, “Oh, so you’re “white” then? The woman said, “No, I’m black”.

Carey responded, “You’re black? I thought you said you were a person of color? Black is the absence of all color and white encompasses all colors of the color spectrum, so I assumed you are white.”

He went on to explain that we think of light as being “white” but it can filtered to show all the colors of the rainbow but black isn’t one of those “colors”. So something as simple as black and white can be twisted if a person cares too.

That is exactly…

That is exactly what happens in law all the time; simple words we know and accept as being one meaning have a totally different and sometimes opposite meaning in law.

The IRS knows this technique all too well and uses it throughout the tax code. One of the IRS’s favorite sayings is “unless otherwise provided for”. People have a tendency to skip right over that phrase because we have had drilled into our brains that we must pay income taxes.

There are plenty of “outs” for lack of a better term, but the corrupt court system has deemed those “outs” as “frivolous” and will fine you very heavily if you try to raise them in court.

One thing though that has been working is to file your own lawsuit against the IRS tax commissioner and make him the “defendant” in your lawsuit.

We have plenty…

We have plenty of times throughout our lives heard that “the income tax is voluntary” and it really is. The problem we have gotten ourselves into here is that we have listened to people tell us otherwise. The government just won’t tell you how to “not volunteer” for it, and if you don’t do it properly then you are really screwed.

Filing the lawsuit will make them (IRS) have to come to court to “prove” that you must pay and they can’t do that; they can’t prove it.

Most people aren’t willing to go on the “offensive position” against the government but I can tell you that those who have been taking that approach are getting exactly what they need to have IRS liens and levies removed and their property restored to them and it comes to them by way of a court order.

Just on the Tuesday night call three more people announced that they had received their court orders since the last conference call that was two weeks prior.

By being in…

By being in the group now I’ve actually seen copies of these court orders as the group shares paper work quite often by email when the call organizer send out the call invitations.

One gentleman has even gone as far as creating his own form that he named “form 1020” and he sends that to any government agency like his property tax collector.

The form basically says that he will glad pay the “amount due” to pay off the debt, but he isn’t sure what they are demanding in the form of payment. So he basically asks them what form they require payment in.

Since Federal Reserve notes can’t be used to “pay off a debt” it can only “discharge” a debt he traps them using a form. We know that a form is “a model or skeleton of an instrument to be used in a court” so they never answer him.

Should the tax collector ever try to seize his property and sell it for back taxes he has documentation that the tax collector was in default because he sends the form to them registered mail and has the signed forms that it was delivered.

He claims he hasn’t paid property taxes in over 8 years or more now and doesn’t even get a tax statement in the mail any longer.

I also have a copy of that form in my possession and am just contemplating how I want to use it. He said it works well for traffic tickets and such too. I’m half tempted to go out and get a ticket just to see for myself.

We have to…

We have to change our mindset if we ever expect that things can change.

I would suggest you check out the Republic of Texas on YouTube and listen to some of these recorded jurisdiction conference calls and hear for yourself just how this approach is working and working very effectively.

Just like with a horse; I can lead it to water…but I can’t make ‘em drink.

Until next time,
Sult

Sort:  

Property taxes in Texas are criminally high if you ask me so it's great to hear someone is able to fight these greedy suckers.

Yes, they like to stick it to us. I need to look into that deeper.

I bet it's insanely high in most parts of Texas. The state brags about not having a state income tax but they don't need one because they kill everyone on property taxes.

And speaking of sticking it to people, some areas of Colorado are as bad as your friend's town over by the border.

A town in CO had these postcards sent out to everyone which orders non-residents to leave their house, even if they own them, and not return until they are given permission!

a3zedl.png

People that violate this order can get 18 months in jail and a fine of $5,000! Because they are eating too much food and also taxing the pharmacies with too much business. I wonder if anyone is actually going to comply with this order and what happens if they don't?

They can only enforce this on people who want to be subject to it. Think about it for a minute, there is no law that says you have to be able to read in this country. So written laws mean nothing, except those who believe them.
Common law, man we need to pushing common law. It is the unwritten law that this country was founded under and we let the "government officials" trick us out of it.

Wow, if every school started teaching the precepts of Common Law we might be able to turn things around.

Don't look for that to happen anytime soon since the government federal government controls the schools through the department of education. They aren't about to let that cat of the bag.
We have to learn it and teach to our kids and grand kids if it is ever going to see the light of day again.

I agree. All the states need to cut themselves off from the federal government's control of the public school system. I know they don't want to give up that federal money but it would set them free.

...he would frequently ask what seemed like “simple” questions of people who had questions for him. Then he proceeded to make the folks that answered his questions look very foolish. I don’t know where he learned this technique...

He probably 'learned' that technique from Facebook and a gazillion other social media sites where such 'trolling' (as it is called) practices are rampant. Trolls love to debate, and regardless of what position you take, they attack you and make you look like a total fool. They carefully contrive what seems like simple questions to bait people into their trap. In my humble opinion, life is too short for bullshit sociopathic mind games like trolling. But, hey, I'm glad you feel you learned something from the guy's class.

I don't do any social media other than here so I don't know what really goes on those sites. But trolling does ring a bell now that you mentioned it.
Despite what it maybe called, it was effective for teaching people to ask for words to be defined before answering any questions when it comes to government stuff like IRS and lawyers.
Thanks for dropping in and cluing in the clueless (me).
Sult

There are actually a few trolls here, but it isn't difficult to avoid them most of the time, thankfully. and there are't as many here as in other places.

Hmmmmmm. Interesting stuff.

I wonder about using the form for traffic tickets. That'd be really interesting to me, but I almost never get one around here. It's almost always another jurisdiction.

It'd be interesting to see how you do getting a traffic ticket on the 'reduced traffic' roads. Phoenix PD has had a little trouble with street racers lately it seems, but they finally got one caught and arrested and published his photo. No further report about whether or not that cured the problem.

What's a guy going to do? The drag strips are non essential...

Then there's the guys that took an Audi TT from NYC to Long Beach in just under 27 hours. They didn't get a ticket the whole way, and my math suggests that they had to be travelling a bit over the speed limit at times.

The point being is that I'm not sure I CAN get a traffic ticket in my Toyota right now, and the Connie is in for repair. I maybe couldn't even get the deal done...

You would think that the Audi driver would surely gotten at least one ticket with all the donuts shops being closed are at least carry out only. That would mean more cops on the road since they can't sit down and waste half their day in there.
I haven't been buckling up my seat belt the last three times I've been out, but haven't seen one cop yet either. I'm half ass trying but I'm not going to speed or run a stop sign or light and put someone else in danger. Sooner or later I'll catch the eye of some cop and the only one that is possibly endangered is me.
Geez, drag strips aren't essential... street racing just disproves that reasoning... most drag strips have plenty of seating where each spectator could have their own section of bleachers if it isn't a national event. Obviously the people making the decisions have never gone to the drag strip for a "test n tune" night or even a division racing event. Plus most cars might have three or maybe four people with each car who are most likely family members, so they wouldn't exceed the crowd limits in their pits.
If you decide you'd like that form leave me a note on the "kitchen table" and I see about getting you a copy of it.

Thanks for the support,
Sult