Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 15 - Mirror

in #dailydrawingchallenge4 years ago (edited)

While I'm drawing my hand looks like a T-Rex, you will understand this when you see my first draw...


I know that I am not an artist of drawing, but recently I knew the incredible work of @maxwellmarcusart and I wanted to try a drawing on #DDC or #dailydrawingchallenge 😅

Today's theme concept is "mirror", so you may be very surprised by my drawing 🤣
This situation is not similar to the drawing of a boa constrictor🐍 mistaken for a hat🎩. No, obviously it's a phone.

Yes... my first draw. I'm going to name it:

"The Modern Mirror"

I only put my phone on my left hand, and with the other hand I made this simple drawing of my reflection. I know I know, I make better dinosaurs in 3D 😂

Who has not used the glass of their cell phone to take a look at its appearance just before an important meeting? or who has not used the front camera to check the state of their hairstyle?


All images are of my original creation. The program used to edit was adobe Photoshop CC2018


Thanks for reading! I hope you had fun😋


Sort:  

That's a fantastic work you've done. Even though I can't tell your actual face, you were able to depict a reflection of your face.
Thanks for entering.

Thank you! you are so kind to flatter such a simple work llike this