#Dailyfoodphotography - Rosemary & Garlic Lamb Cutlets

Hi Steemians,

Hope everyone had an awesome day today!

Last night, when the kids were in bed, I logged onto Steemit as per usual, but Steemit didn't load properly. It took a long time to refresh and kept timing out. Managed to view only one post and it took many attempts before my comment on the post was posted successfully.

Luckily, there aren't any issues tonight!

I wanted to post an entry to @howtostartablog's #dailyfoodphotography photo contest tonight. More information on the rules can be found here.

IMG_20180317_1.jpg
Taken with my Google Pixel 2

The above photo is what I made for dinner tonight: Lamb Cutlets with Rosemary & Garlic. I'm not a huge fan of lamb. I only enjoy lamb cutlets made this way usually. However, Hubby A and Mr. 4 loved it very much!

I hope you enjoyed my post. Please follow for more exciting posts to come. 😄