Food Photography: Pork Sisig of the Best Mom in the World

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

If you've been reading my previous blogs I am working home-based. And like on what an office person is doing every morning, a remote staff like me is eating also breakfast before engaging to work.

Early this morning, my mom's too busy at the kitchen and I wonder what she's up to.

BB20E823-350B-4B21-8C78-0C7CA1F455AC.jpeg

Tadaa! Her famous sisig is what she's been busy about.

Not for being bias, but my mom's sisig is definitely the best. I know that there's a lot of recipes out there but the crispness of its pork combined with the unique sauvory and creamy sauce of my mom makes it perfect. It left me with great satisfaction. ❤️

Now, I am ready for a full day ahead!

Photo is mine.
Captured by: iPhone 6

Thanks for dropping by,

xoxo,

Jerica

Sort:  

Huyyyy!!!!! Gusto ko umuwi. Ulam nyo ngyon?? Rapp!!!

Yes!! Uwi naaa!!!

..nakakagutom...aahahaha

Grabe ang sarap ng sisig!! Mukang crispy talaga yung balat!