One Week FOOD Diary [Weight Loss Journey] [Food Blog #21]

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)




Read this along with my Fitness Blog #21 to see BOTH my exercise and diet




This was from a while back about a two years ago and so far I am only 50% there in reaching my fitness goal



MONDAY (4/2/18)



This is a mixture of one pack high fiber oatmeal, a few tablespoon of sugar free jams, and a little bit of regular milk.



Diamond Eel Chirashi with 2 croquettes. The two pictures above is how it looks like when it is covered and uncovered


The front and back of this drink. I bought this at a Japanese grocery store.




TUESDAY (4/3/18)


IMG_3309.JPG
IMG_3310.jpg
IMG_3313.JPG
IMG_3317.JPG
IMG_3318.JPG



WEDNESDAY (4/4/18)







For the Makunouchi Bento I put 1 croquette and 1 fried fish on this bento and gave the rest to my friends.



THURSDAY (4/5/18)


IMG_3356.JPG
IMG_3357.JPGIMG_3358.JPGIMG_3363.JPG
1st picture is a small bowl of pasta with an egg on top. 2nd picture is an egg with small piece of salmon and a slice of pizza. 3rd picture is one cup of coffee (with milk and cream) and an ice cream. 4th is one bowl of fried rice with a small piece of salmon.



FRIDAY (4/6/18)



On the LEFT is just water and ice with some Mio Fit liquid enhancer you can buy from Safeway and one the RIGHT is oatmeal as usual.

coffee and a small ice cream bar

Rice with curry beef and a little calamari. on the side is cucumbers and avocado.



SATURDAY (4/7/18)


From picture #2 all the way down to picture #7 I had a bit of everything.









SUNDAY (4/8/18)


IMG_3406.jpg



SUMMARY


I strongly believe Saturday 4/7/18 is going to be my last epic cheat day until I complete my weight loss journey. I strongly believe that because there is nothing to celebrate for a good period of time. No more epic cheat days for me. I have multiple pictures of oatmeal since I am trying to increase my fiber in my diet. Also I believe if I exercise doing BOTH weights and cardio, I should be able to make progress while having the diet that you normally see here on this food blog.


Check Out My Previous Food/Fitness Blogs!!!

My Food/Fitness Blog #1

My Food/Fitness Blog #2

My Food/Fitness Blog #3

My Food/Fitness Blog #4

My Food/Fitness Blog #5

My Food/Fitness Blog #6

My Food/Fitness Blog #7

My Food/Fitness Blog #8

My Food/Fitness Blog #9

My Food/Fitness Blog #10

My Food/Fitness Blog #11

My Food/Fitness Blog #12

My Food/Fitness Blog #13

My Food/Fitness Blog #14

My Food/Fitness Blog #15

My Food/Fitness Blog #16

My Food/Fitness Blog #17

My Food/Fitness Blog #18

My Food/Fitness Blog #19

Food Blog #20 ||| Fitness Blog #20

Food Blog #21 ||| Fitness Blog #21

Food/Fitness Blog Posted Weekly!



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:03:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 203.90/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @l82matthew182. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 10:23:47
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 219.15/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank