Daily Food Photography # LOVE AFFAIR WITH FOOD

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2773.jpg

Time out in Paris!

When it comes to breakfast, FRENCH CROISSANTS are the best. All freshly made in patisseries paired with honey and raspberry spreads. So which one should I choose for this set of buttery beauties? Well, I prefer raspberry! This set of breakfast will only cost you for 3 euros. Paris is definitely worth crossing for.

Original Photo by: @missworldwideweb
https://steemit.com/introduction/@missworldwideweb/about-me

Category: Daily Food Photography
Camera : Iphone 7+
Location : Paris, France

Thank you for visiting! If you like this, you may visit my other contents too.

📸 Nature

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@missworldwideweb/smartphone-photography-chasing-sunrise-ca845d5cb8381

📸 Food

https://steemit.com/dailyfoodphotography/@missworldwideweb/portuguese-bagels

📸 Artificial Intelligence

https://steemit.com/steemitph/@missworldwideweb/meet-sophia-the-humanoid-robot


image

Sort:  

mmmmmmm making me hungry- 3 euro seems expensive! I guess paris is an expensive city huh?

A beautiful city but Yes, everything is very expensive in france :'(

i can imagine!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 05:53:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 34.60/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow looks deli..send me some hehe

@kimaben sure Mademoiselle! Honey or rasberry? I'll add a cup of espresso too ;)

Can i have both?haha chhhaaarrr

Hahahah sure, a handsome french guy is coming into your house now to deliver hahaha

Kahit yung handsome french guy nalang wahahahahaha

Hahahah I found a love for me ... hahaha

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Followed you @niteshbaniya. Thank you for the support. Will do the same in your posts :)