TODAY I COOKED ONE OF OUR LOCAL SOUP. YUMMY YUMMY

Today I tried cooking. It's been long I cooked due to my cousin who is on vacation was around but she has gone back to school and I don't have any other choice than to cook.
image
THIS IS THE AFANG PLANTATION, YOU CAN PLANT IT IN YOUR GARDEN AND GROOM IT.
The name of the soup is Afang soup, it is one of the most amazing soup in this part of the country, akwa ibom state Nigeria.

This is the only soup that brings families and friends together. It is best eating with fufu but you can still eat it with garri but I prefer the fufu so that it will make me strong.
image
THIS IS SEASONING OF MEAT AND OTHER STUFFS THAT MAKES THE SOUP SUPERB.
If you want to learn how to cook it, I will be very happy to teach you. My soup is ready, can we now eat?
Pass your plate and let's enjoy this beautiful soup together.
image
THATS TALILUM TRANGULARE (WATER LEAF) used for cooking the soup too.

This soup is yummy yummy.
image
YEAH YEAH MY AFANG SOUP MEHN.

Sort:  

Afodo eyen akwa ibom... chaiiiii

Ame diongo watsup.

I am good and happy.. 1 person from my side is such a big deal for me @mritsnobigdeal

Good stuff👏👏👏👏👏

Where's the meat in the end result na? Oya serve it jhor

The meat is inside o.
Bring your plate

Wow so your a good cook too
Nice dear

I dont have a sister so i learnt how to cook from my mum

Wow give me mine na

Slide your plate across my leader.

Hey God 😓 see meat oo...
Bro mbok let's become friends o, so I can be visiting you for free sweet foods.

Mainwhile nice one...
You are a prove that cooking isn't a gender something.

My leader no wahala.
You be my man.
De show house come chop.

Correct 👍😂..

Wow. Welldone o mr chef

Thanks raw sauce mu
Come let me feed you myself.

Im coming for mine

Come fast..are you back from work?

Be doing us long-throat iyeh

Haha.
Waka with biggy come chop

Well, I prepared same soup two days ago. It was awesome, I miss Akwa Ibom meals.

Brother dont you want to come back?
Come back so we can attend our local govt congress.
They want us now.
The time is now.
About that your soup, i can cook more than you.
Dont dare me o