Daily Pet Photography Event

image

What is the white stuff falling from the sky?

image

Happy dancing snowflakes ... I like that very much

image

Can I catch the snowflakes?

image

Is there more snow coming?

image

I really like the snow ... and after playing outside in the snow ... take a nap on the warm heater

image

Have a nice weekend and thank you for stopping by.
We hope we could entertain you well.

Sort:  

Hi @bellaibiza,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

So cute....

Thank you my friend ... I also really like your photos of the cats

Ohhhh...how cute she is loving that snow :)

Don't forget to go vote for me my friend if you don't mind just put number ( 232 ) in the comment list. Thank you my friend here is the link :)

Today is last day for voting !!

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography yearly election | "每天寵物攝影" 年終總選 (2018)

Hello my friend I voted for you and wish you much success 👍 I really like your photos very much!

Thank you so much my friend much appreciated :)

Nothing to thank for 😉
I'm happy for you if you succeed.

You are so sweet have a great week my friend :)

Thanks for the nice compliment 🤗 wish you a great week full of positive energy and happiness!

And to you to be safe and enjoy :)