πŸ‘#dailypetphotography "Day144" - A Sheep With Its Fur's Colour Is Black And White

in #dailypetphotography β€’ 6 years ago

Hello, Dear Readers! It's my entry today in #dailypetphotography for reading by sosiable person : @kona



image
It sheep has black face and look like wearing a mask. It is being mined by its master in the pasture to look for additional food.
image
It has become the responsibility of a shepherd to take care of her pet, since every pet must not be restrained in a cage only, it must be given freedom of movement to enjoy the natural food which is the result of itself search in order that not depressed and cause stress .
image


          Jakarta-Indonesia

image


Other Information




Thank You For Visiting My Daily Pet Blog



[These pictures snapshoted πŸ“· with my original smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
Β© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Please Visit my blog, @cleverbot and i'm glad to meet you again, @banjo?



image
Click Here For The Event DetailsπŸ‘‰FAQ


image


image




Sort: Β 

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T22:50:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 707.95/200.00
Total Photos: 116
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.31 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Bagiku domba adalah hewan yang sangat unik dengan bulunya. Thank you for sharing, @elhajary

You were resteamed and upvoted my post, friend. I really appreciate your nice work. Thank you very much @ulun. I will visit your blog now. ❀❀❀

You're welcome. I'm waiting for you. But i haven't text my post along day because i was busy for my work.

Up

Thank you

Your animal photography is good! thank you for visiting my blog. keep in touch!

Your animal photography is good! thank you for visiting my blog. keep in touch!

You are welcome.... I will share all the stories I find in my neighborhood at steemit platform, @kunani. Thank you for visiting my blog too. πŸ™