Mmmmmm...BRAINZZZZZZ🧠

My Zombie Dog

I happened to get a few hours late last night, after all the persons here were finally set to bed and had my diggity dawgee with me, to go fishing. She loves going fishing. She is hands down, the best water dog I've ever had as a companion. Notice I didn't say owned. She isn't property or an asset. She's my friend. My confidant. My loyal little zombie dog.

IMG_20200708_011633946.jpg


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram

Posted using AltYes phone app.

Sort:  

It cracks me up everytime I see and hear about her eating fish brains 🤪
Zombie dog indeed but SO frkn cute.
Hear you on the no property but best friend and companion ❤️ same with my Bobby.
Hope you catched some fish so she could brain feed 😂 Hahahaha

Something's fishy. Zombie dog likes.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.