Sort:  

Hello my friend ... excuse me ... but right now I'm so busy ... I just do not have enough time to be here ☹
BUT I'm very happy about your nice words 🤗 Thank you so much!
Yes that's right ... Caramel is a really sweet cat ... Caramel gives me back so much love... but my two other cats are also very nice ... and each one has its own character and preferences.
I hope to have more time in the future again to be active again here.
I wish you a good week and happiness!

That's ok my friend we do all have other thinks to do in life but i hope you do go missing for to long my friend...if you have time can you go to this link and vote these two numbers thank you so much and take care yourself and them beautiful cats :)

Vote these two numbers 373....381...Thank you my friend :)

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography monthly election | "每天寵物攝影" 月選 (Jan/2019)