My Pet

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I just want you to meet, my dog pet, Kylie. She has no breed dog, also known as "askal" in Philippines. She was so adorable and playful.

20180329_132819.jpg

She was given to me by my co-employee when she was a puppy. Look how adorable she is. She always want me to play with her when she was a puppy until now. But due to my work and busy schedule, I cant play with her most of the time.

BeautyPlus_20160203202804_fast.jpg

BeautyPlus_20160125052208_fast.jpg

She gave birth to four puppies but only two puppies survive. I gave one puppy to my neighbour and the other one is with her, the one she always play with.

BeautyPlus_20160814090818_fast-1.jpg

BeautyPlus_20160814111251_fast.jpg

20180329_133037.jpg

20180329_132934.jpg

They always play together and they serve as our guard since I'm always in my work and my sister go to school. They go after me whenever I arrived home. I considered them as part of my family. As what the other said "Dog is the man's bestfriend" and that is very true.

Thank you for reading Steemit community. Please share also your pet story and the role they play in your life.

If you don't have kryptonia account yet, you can sign here ➡️ Kryptonia and earn superiorcoins.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Lovely dog, i like dogs but mas malaki ang takot ko jajajaja

man's all time bestfriend...

Congratulations @jasonabejero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

love your dog, very cute... puede siya sa dog ko kalaro. hehehe

Haha thank you maam @mers.

I love dog too, they are like human..they are more sweetie than human..