Daily pet photography event of @kona My entry # 100.

Daily pet photography challenge!

My entry # 100.
Wow! I can't believe me coz I have published One hundred pictures for daily pet photography event of @kona, moreover, I have no good camera and am not a professional photographer. I am telling a 100 + thanks to this contest hoster @kona.
Here is my entry to daily pet photography challenge hosted by @kona, hi Steemians if you want to participate, please follow the link to know more about the challenge:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

Peafowl

photo_2018-04-01_12-35-19.jpg

20180417_173822.jpg

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Follow my Steemfollowers account to get more Upvotes and followers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1555.

Sort:  

Wonderful peacock in a forest, great pic!

Hi, thank you!

Very Beautiful Bird My best friend I have never seen a bird before.

Very Beautiful bad peacock it @kunani

he..he... nice!

one of the most beautiful animals that our land has. great picture

Thank you!