Daily Photo Contest - Landscape - This is where I get to live

campbell-river.jpg

I woke to this astounding view. It takes my breath away when trying to comprehend how stunning and delicious our earth is. It is no wonder we want to protect this wondrous life we get to live. We are blessed.

CategoryDaily Photo Contest - Landscape Photography
Hosted by@juliank and @photocontest
CameraCanon Powershot SX60
LocationCampbell River, BC, Canada

trulafountaine-2.png
© 2017 Trula Fountaine. All rights reserved.

alliance.jpg

syndicates.png team-canada.pngthealliance2.png

Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate and Team Canada on Discord

@originalworks

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 08:03:11
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 284.46/400.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got to wake up to that?!? I feel like all my stress and worry would be gone if I got to wake up to that.

I hear you on that. I felt exactly that. Full breath and breadth spectrum.

Viewing on a smartphone does not do your photo justice! @trulafountaine The mountaintops appear illuminated from the heavens above and the ship floating on the water in the foreground is the cherry on top! Excellent!!!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Thanks, Nina! It is a profound view. The snow is like the ice cream. I like your cherry on top thought.

You're very welcome! This would make a beautiful print to be framed and hung in one's home @trulafountaine Upvoted and reblogged

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

beautiful picture, you live in a beautiful place, sea, valley and mountain, a lot of places to explore, I bet you have busy weekends walking on fresh air

I do love it here. It is truly spectacular. Especially when the sun is shining.

This is hands down the most beautiful scenery I have seen in an image this year. Living in such a place must be truly a blessing. I feel envious!

Living here is a blessing for sure. Thank you for your kind comment.

I literally got glued to the Magnificent capture!...looking at it...again...and again...and again... I am in Awe!!!

Wowww !!! Its a Beautiful World!

That is wonderful!! It is stunning. There is a bench on the shore beside where I was standing to take this shot. Many people sit there for hours on end. I think this view is healing to the soul. That is how we get in sync with ourselves, through our Grand-Mother.

So glad you shared that! Sounds so lovely and truly very astounding!!!
To me, it looks like a "Dream Sequence"...in the Walt Disney movies !!! :)😊😊😊 or a shot from "Frozen!!!"😊😊😊

Now that truly is a view to wake upto, stunning mountains with the snow and I love the little fishing boat heading out for a catch. Very jealous.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Hahaha, no need to be jealous. I hope you have some nature near you to enjoy that will recharge your system.

Beautiful shot, I love it up in Campbell River!