Daily 5 minutes Writing Prompt: Deadly Words.

in #dailypromptlast month (edited)

Hi friends hope everyone is safe and sound.

Five years back when I was in University of Punjab i went to the classroom and it was my first day at the university and all boys were happy to meet their colleagues and teachers I was little bit nervous that what will be in classroom and how I will survive here in this modern culture because i was from poor family and other were mostly from highly and upper class. One of our colleagues said to me that do not be worried here. If you will worry for the future you can not survive. Here do what ever you want enjoy the life. Enjoy your studies. Those words were really life changing for me and I would say those are deadly words for me because I took those words in negative way like I quit studies and then I would not get the degree from Punjab university. So leave on Allah Pak and enjoy life as it is the last day of life.

Hope you like my content
Pictures are mine

#dailyprompt #freewritehouse #freewriter #freewriters #writing #writingcommunity #writers

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaellyn129! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day