ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - achieve maximum value by focusing on your joy

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

You don’t have to justify the good that flows to you; it is a given. You are of more value in the joy of your cross-stitching than in the struggle of your ironing.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/12/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Last night's sunset was a cracker looking out across this wonderful valley. South of France 2018

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts I wrote which will be helpful if you are looking to practice Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Hey Sam! I found you through your Youtube video when you were explaining steemit to your friends. Great video, thanks!

Also I checked out you website and it's great that you offer courses for different levels. There isn't enough info out there yet, so again good on you to be 'early' in the game. I hope it will work out well for you!

Are you still around Bali? I am nearly sure I have seen your face before...

Looking forward to connect!

Hey there! Great you found me through YouTube. Those films are sorely in need of an update, but am pleased you found something helpful.

The website alas isn't really doing much any more. Turns out people don't want to pay for steemit help. Or at least not from me. No problem. More time for other stuff :)

We left Bali a few months ago and are now in France, checking in with our mums.

We are not yet sure where we will go after Europe. Quite possibly back to Bali :)

I love that when I want some good Abraham I can just go to your page! Hehe! And of course this one is so perfect for this moment! Especially since I just wrote a post about choosing what you want! I chose joy today tom and forever! 😍

Hey Jamie. Thanks for the heads up :)

Have resteemed you to remind me to read it later! I can hear a baby waking...

x x x

there she is!

Photo on 28-04-2018 at 07.53.jpg

Awwww! Thank you so much! And holy beegeezes thanx for the dose of cuteness! What a sweet picture! 😍

Thank you, Sam!! The world needs more Abraham!! Much gratitude for beautiful sharing.

You know it. The world needs more Abraham :)

Good Post.
I Like Your Post.

Thanks :)

please upvote me

Thanks. I'm re-steeming this today because it's relevant with what I'm posting.

Great! Am pleased you found it relevant ;)