My daily sketch (Pet painting)

in #dailysketch4 years ago

Hello hive artist!!
Just wanna share my commission. A client wants her dog to be painted on wood. Here's my take.

FB_IMG_1593327020561.jpg

First outline my sketch using pencil then start coloring the base. I am.using only Prang watercolor.

FB_IMG_1593327001882.jpg

FB_IMG_1593327005198.jpg

FB_IMG_1593327008732.jpg

Then put some shadings and finish it with some highlights.

FB_IMG_1593327012321.jpg

Done this maybe less than hour. It's fun doing this project So glad the client is much please with the outcome

Materials
Prang watercolor
Detailed brush
Hb pencils

Photo taken from.my samsung j7pro


Thank you for dropping by!😊
Please add me or follow me.
You can also connect with me

https://www.facebook.com/BlissfullyHooked/

https://www.instagram.com/blissfullyhooked/

()

Sort:  

Congratulations @rowee22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!